Get Saved volume 2

Posted: October 4, 2007 in Music
Tags: , ,

Get Saved volume 2Get Saved volume 2I told myself, I wasn’t going to do too much album promoting on this blog, and instead use it as a tool to express myself Get Saved volume 2literally. With that being said, I had to get it out of my system before I get to deep into it. Get Saved volume 2 is my second album (3rd if you count the mix CD I released last year). I called it Get Saved because I think with everything going on in the world today, people tend to place there salvation on the “back burner”. Hell is unbearable torture and eternity is too long. I pray everyone finds Jesus and accepts him in their heart so you won’t spend eternity in Hell. Get Saved! It is available now online at my other site and I would appreciate your purchase. It is a wise investment into your spiritual life and an excellent opportunity to learn more about me. Look out for volume 3 (haven’t titled it yet) coming out in the Fall of 2008.

Comments
  1. silvanov says:

    I just landed here after shoemoney.com featured your seo rap video. Wanted to see what else you had, and say that I thought you had promising talent. I’m happy to see you have some released work, and would love a chance to review some of your work. I think you are in a unique posiition to spread rap to people otherwise oblivious to it, or ‘above it’ so to speak. Keep up the good work, and I’d love to hear your thoughts on how to unify the online hip hop community, as thats what I’m attempting to do with my new site http://www.rap-it-up.net

Leave a Reply

